Service Assurance

Star services build global

After years of development and accumulation, wanjia has formed a strong marketing capability.

Perfect sales service network excellent pre-sale and after-sale service

The company has a sales and service team of more than 2,500 people and more than 700 managerial and technical personnel, playing a key role in developing markets, serving customers and solving complex problems of engineering projects. The company adopts the direct marketing mode, focusing on self-established channels and achieving wide coverage of marketing network. At present, the market is segmented according to the domestic market, while actively expanding the overseas market. In the domestic and foreign markets, a total of more than 300 sales and service agencies.

Perfect logistics service system specialized warehouse logistics team

The company has a warehousing and logistics center that integrates warehousing, logistics and planning. Up to now, more than 30 warehouses have been set up in provincial capitals and municipalities across the country. With abundant inventory and rapid business efficiency, the length of order supply chain has been greatly shortened. In order to further improve customer satisfaction, the company launched a comprehensive logistics delivery service project in 2016, enabling customers to enjoy more efficient supply response speed and high-quality logistics delivery service business.

Mature information management system continues to improve business processes

The company is constantly committed to the upgrading of information management. In 2014, the company upgraded its core information system to the internationally leading Oracle Oracle system, leading the daily business processing into planning, process and systematization. In 2015, the OA r&d platform and BI business intelligence system were implemented to continuously enhance product r&d and data analysis ability and enhance overall competitive advantages.

服务保障

Service Assurance

您当前所在位置:

首页关于我们服务保障

星级服务 构建全球

经过多年的发展和积累,暖万佳已经形成强大的营销能力。在营销团队建设、营销网络布局、客户关系维护以及快速市场反应等方面具有明显的行业竞争优势。

完善的销售服务网络 优质的售前售中售后服务

公司拥有超过2500人的销售服务团队,超过700多名管理技术人员,对开发市场、服务客户、解决工程项目的复杂性问题起到了关键作用。 公司采取直营模式,着重自建渠道,实现营销网点广阔覆盖。目前在针对国内市场进行细分,同时积极拓展海外市场。在国内外市场,共设立300多个销售服务机构。

完善的物流服务体系 专业化仓储物流团队

公司拥有集仓储、物流、计划于一体的仓储物流中心,截止目前在全国各省会及直辖市建立了三十多个备货仓,丰富的库存储备,快速的业务效率,大大缩短了订单的供应链条长度。为进一步提高客户满意度,公司于2016年全面启动物流配送服务项目,让客户享受更高效的供货反应速度和优质的物流配送服务业务。

成熟的信息化管理系统 持续改善业务流程

公司不断致力于信息化管理的升级,2014年, 升级核心信息系统到国际领先的Oracle甲骨文系统, 引领日常业务处理进入规划化、流程化、系统化。2015年, 实施 OA研发平台与BI商业智能系统, 不断增强产品研发及数据分析能力, 提升整体竞争优势。